Janie Bay


artist / singer-songwriter / musician

Shows

Tiger's Milk Lynnwood Bridge
w/ Lennie Muller
Wednesday 18 March
R100pp - No table reservations
Ticket sale on Howler ONLY:
Click here
More info call 010 286 0001

Fancy Fijnwyn Festival
Friday 20 March
19:00 - 20:00
Facebook Event:
Click here

Stoepstories Trichardt
Friday 17 April
More details coming soon

Protea Cullifest
Monday 27 April
Event Link:
Click here

Die Bosvelder Centurion
Wednesday 29 April
More details coming soon

Sinkshack Bronkhorstspruit
Friday 1 May
Tickets R50 at Sinkshack
Bookings: Deon - 078 741 7597

Dunkelder Teater Randburg
Acoustic Show
Friday 8 May - R120pp
Bookings essential!
Booking Form:
Click here
Email:
bespreeknou@gmail.com

Groot Op Die Gras
Pionier Museum, Pretoria
Saturday 9 May
Event Link:
Click here

Innibos Festival
Saturday 27 June
More details coming soon

Vrystaatfees
Tuesday 30 June
More details coming soon

Die Bosvelder Centurion
Wednesday 8 July

Bookings: Deon - management(a)janiebay.com

About

Janie Bay is a musician / singersongwriter from Cape Town, living in Pretoria. She's done colabs with aritsts like Jack Parow, Bouwer Bosch, Hunter Kennedy and shared the stage with the likes of Matthew Mole, Jo Black, Prime Circle, Majozi and many more. Bay's been in music full time for 11 years with 2 albums released, the latest album "Miscellany" received a SAMA Nomination in 2018 and an International Award at the Queen Palm International Film Festival for her song "Can't Be The One". Many #1 radio and TV Hits and countless festival and major performances has established Janie as favourite as an English and Afrikaans Artist who likes to think outside the box with a variety of sounds and a fresh approach to her music.

For bookings or info: management(a)janiebay.com